Children's Messages

Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these.” Matthew 19:14

Each worship service, Karen Yanke, presents a message for children that coordinates with Pastor Yanke's sermons.

Jesus with children - 2021-03.jpg

Sunday, June 13, 2021 - Children's Message

Illustrated Plant

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Children's Message

" We Are All Family"

heart and cross.jpg

Sunday, May23, 2021 - Children's Message

"In This or Any Language"

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth on him should not perish, but have eternal life.
John 3:16

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Children's Message

"The God of Love"

teaching-children-jesus-quote.jpg
40587-15216-mothers-womb.jpg

Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Children's Message

FB8671F2-1AA9-4696-9A2B-784B33D12D3A.png

Sunday, March 28, 2021 - Children's Message

"God is the Director"

director.jpg

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Children's Message

"The Vulture Reveals a Coming Savior"

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - Children's Message

"Written on Our Hearts"

bda1a7ce9be63a5ded7e989c75af90fe_edited.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Children's Message

Lenten Worship

"The Dove Reveals an Angry Savior"

Sunday, February 28, 2021 - Children's Message

"Everything on Purpose"

flat,550x550,075,f.u1.jpg

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - Children's Message

Lenten Worship

"The Donkey Reveals a Peaceful Savior"

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - Children's Message

"Trust God's Promises For You"

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - Children's Message

"God's Love Saturates Our Hearts"